Sydney Grade Cricket, 1999-2000

Ian Salisbury. Photo copyright Paul McGregor 1998
University of New South Wales' Ian Salisbury, the 1999-2000 winner of the O'Reilly Medal.
Photo copyright Paul McGregor

Congratulations to all the premiers in 1999/2000!

First Grade: Bankstown-Canterbury [Scorecard]
Second grade: Northern District
Third grade: St George
Fourth grade: Sutherland
Fifth grade: Sutherland

First grade: Burwood
Second grade: South Sydney
Third grade: Auburn
Fourth grade: Burwood
Metropolitan Cup: Sydney University

The Sydney Cricket Association's official website is at