Live Coverage
 Points Table

 Bonanza Contest
 Photo Caption

 Sri Lanka


 Sri Lanka
 CricInfo Home

Fantasy Game

Click here to Logon

CricInfo Fantasy Cricket continues for the Asia Cup tournament involving India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and the hosts Bangladesh. Entries close at the start of the 2nd match on the 30th of May.

Teams must consist of 3 players from each of the four countries. They are restricted to 5 batsmen, 2 all-rounders, 1 wicketkeeper and 4 bowlers, and a 'trump' player. Points are awarded as follows: 1 point per run, 20 points per wicket and 5 points per catch/stumping. Double points are allocated to the 'trump' player, which will also serve as a tie-breaker.


  • You need to supply your Fantasy username and password so that only you can access your team. This is a different login/password from the general CricInfo registration.
  • You will need to have cookies enabled on your browser to take part.