Cricinfo - India Domestic Season 2007-08

Ranji Trophy Plate




Fixtures & Results



Points Table



Domestic Home

India Home

Irani Cup

Challenger Trophy

Duleep Trophy

Ranji Trophy Super

Vijay Hazare Trophy

Deodhar Trophy


Live Scorecards
Fixtures | Results
3D Animation
The Ashes
ICC World Twenty20
ICC Women's World T20
County Cricket
Current and Future Tours
Match/series archive
Photos | Wallpapers
IPL Page 2
Cricinfo Magazine
Women's Cricket
Wisden Almanack
Fantasy Cricket
Daily Newsletter

This Season

Points Table

Domestic competitions

Ranji Trophy Plate League

Gujarat clinch Plate League title with thrilling win

On a thrilling final day Railways, led by Sanjay Bangar's six-wicket haul, fought hard but Gujarat hung on for a one-wicket win to become the Ranji Trophy Plate League champions [more]

latest news

Gujarat need 150 to claim Plate title

Gujarat take first-innings lead after Modi hundred

Modi and Parthiv lead Gujarat reply

Railways' Rawle stands tall amid ruins

Close battle expected in summit clash

The immovable object and an uncelebrated hundred

Railways bat out to move into Super League

Gujarat through to Super League

Gujarat set MP improbable target

Gujarat in command, Kerala strike back

Chandrakant Pandit resigns as Maharashtra coach

Madhya Pradesh and Railways claim first-day honours

Thrillers, hat-tricks, and a jaggery-coated pitch

MP into semi-finals after nail-biting draw

Kerala boost chances of semi-final berth

Debutant Paunikar puts Vidarbha in command

Cheruvathur hat-trick sinks Gujarat

Spoilt sporting declarations, and nervous keepers

Declaration by Kerala sets up exciting final day

Kerala fight back after narrow first-innings deficit

Kerala bowled out inside first day again

Bose's odd week, and a boost for Plate League

Marriage proposals and angry young men

Tripura lose thriller despite Shetty special

Thriller in store at Silchar

Suresh takes Assam close to win over Kerala

Include Plate leaders in Super quarter-finals: Technical Committee

J&K lead Jharkhand as 20 wickets fall in a day

Milestone men, and nervous Powar

Jalaj Saxena wins thriller for MP

Pathan and Pawar rattle Bengal

Powar leads Mumbai to convincing win

Rajan six wickets sets up a thriller

Nair and Asnodkar break records

Timil Patel's five wickets floors Tripura

Thriller in Agartala

So you think you are Klusener?

Ranji Trophy, 1st round

Parmar spins Gujarat to big win

Railways rout Jammu & Kashmir

Haryana and Goa set for tense first-innings finish

Assam let Gujarat off the hook

Brijesh Tomar to lead Madhya Pradesh

Sridharan Sharath steps out of retirement

Sony Cheruvathur to lead Kerala

Vedam Hariharan appointed Kerala coach

Arnald Konwar quits ICL

Murali Kartik to lead 15-man Railways squad

live scores

Results - Forthcoming
Desktop Scoreboard