CricInfo Interactive

West Indies v New Zealand Interactive
Choose your Man of the match

West Indies

AFG Griffith
SL Campbell
D Ramnarine
S Chanderpaul
BC Lara
RL Powell
JC Adams
RD Jacobs
FA Rose
RD King
CA Walsh
New Zealand

GR Stead
MJ Horne
CM Spearman
SP Fleming
DL Vettori
NJ Astle
CD McMillan
CL Cairns
AC Parore
DJ Nash
PJ Wiseman

Please give your registered CricInfo username and password.


This poll is open for registered CricInfo users only. If you have not already registered click here to register. Registration is free and confidential.
Date-stamped : 18 Dec1999 - 19:50