CricInfo Interactive

Zimbabwe v South Africa Interactive
Choose your Man of the match


GW Flower
TR Gripper
MW Goodwin
ADR Campbell
A Flower
NC Johnson
GJ Rennie
GJ Whittall
BC Strang
HK Olonga
M Mbangwa
South Africa

HH Dippenaar
AM Bacher
JH Kallis
DJ Cullinan
WJ Cronje
JN Rhodes
SM Pollock
L Klusener
MV Boucher
AA Donald
PR Adams

Please give your registered CricInfo username and password.


This poll is open for registered CricInfo users only. If you have not already registered click here to register. Registration is free and confidential.
Date-stamped : 30 Oct1999 - 16:29