Win a year's membership of Nottinghamshire, and watch Shoaib for FREE

Shoaib Akhtar
Shoaib Akhtar
Photo © AFP is proud to sponsor the Nottinghamshire Outlaws in the Norwich Union National Cricket League. [Press Release]

The following people won a years membership at Trent Bridge in the recent competition. If you weren't lucky enough to win this time, watch this space - we've plenty more chances to win this season with Notts.

Winners: David Wagstaff (Chesterfield), Paul Kelly (Keyworth), David Skinner (Hornchurch), Leigh Jakeman (Nuneaton), Lisa Ranford-Cartwright (Edinburgh), Sabour Sheikh (Loughborough), Julian Oughtibridge (Sheffield), Craig Tranter, Tom Cole, Mahtab Khan.

Congratulations to all our winners.