2003 Season

  2002 Season


  Photo Gallery

  Club Directory


  SPCL Umpire



  SEC Cup





Should you recognise any incorrect information, please e-mail the webmaster Richard Isaacs

Back to Directory List

Bashley (Rydal) Cricket Club II
Founded 1947

Visit the NEW Bashley (Rydal) Cricket Club web-site

President Rob Fagan
Chairman John Neal
23 Larkhill Close, New Milton, Hampshire, BH25 5RN
Tel: 01425 621314, e-mail John Neal
Secretary Richard King
'Coppers', New Lane, Bashley, Hampshire, BH25 5TD
Tel: 01425 619452 (h), 023 8025 7083 (w)
E-mail Richard King, Bashley (Rydal) secretary
League Southern Premier Division Three
Colours Blue and Red
Ground Bashley Road, Bashley, Hampshire, BH25 5RX
Tel: 01425 619877
2nd XI Captain Graham Pardey
27 Ambleside Road, Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 3QS
Tel: 01590 677653 (h), 07811 429164 (m)
Treasurer Rob Ford
8 Deerleap Way, New Milton, Hampshire, BH25 5EU
Tel: 01425 613385, e-mail Rob Ford
Fixture Secretary John Marsh
22 Fawley Green, Throop, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH8 0EX
Tel: 01202 778704, e-mail John Marsh
Other Contacts John Neal - Tel: 01425 621314 (h), e-mail John Neal

Bashley (Rydal) Cricket Club run:
1st XI Southern Premier League Division 1
3rd XI Hampshire League Regional Division 2 South-West
4th XI Hampshire League Regional Division 4 New Forest
Sunday XICross Solent Invitational Sunday League
ColtsUnder 15, 13, 11 (New Forest Colts League)

Ground Details:
Bashley Road, Bashley - Tel: 01425 619877

From Lyndhurst take A35 towards Bournemouth after 7 1/2 miles approx, turn left towards New Milton on B3058, after 1 mile past Rising Sun PH on left. Ground is 1 mile further along on the right, apposite Bashley FC ground.

Potted history of Bashley (Rydal) CC

e-mail Web-master Richard Isaacs