2003 Season

  2002 Season


  Photo Gallery

  Club Directory


  SPCL Umpire



  SEC Cup





Should you recognise any incorrect information, please e-mail the webmaster Richard Isaacs

Back to Directory List

Rowledge Cricket Club
Founded 1869

Visit the Rowledge Cricket Club web-site

President Yvonne Clemenson
Chairman Peter Brinsden
Tel: 01252 795065
Secretary Sean Connor
18 Sandrock Hill Road, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 4NS
Tel: 01252 727246, e-mail Sean Connor
League Southern Premier League Division Three
Colours Green and Gold
Ground Rowledge Sports Ground, Rowledge, Farnham, Surrey
No ground phone
1st XI Captain David Booton
61 Aveley Lane, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8RS
Tel: 01252 316142
Treasurer Bob Blightman
22 Mayfield, Rowledge, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 4DZ
Tel: 01252 792343
Fixture Secretary David Vasey
17 Coleson Hill Road, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 4QQ
Tel: 01252 725465, e-mail David Vasey
Other Contacts Alan Prior 01420 23215
Chris Yates 01252 723469

Rowledge Cricket Club run:
2nd XI Hampshire League Division 4
3rd XI Hampshire League Regional Division 3 North-East
4th XI i'Anson League Division 5
Sunday 1st XI Friendlies (and Village knock-out)
Colts Two Counties and West Surrey Leagues

Ground Details:
Rowledge Sports Ground, Rowledge - no ground phone

Off A325 Farnham/Petersfield road. From Farnham: take 1st turning left into Fullers Road at bottom of slope after the Forest Inn, then first right into School Road (signposted to Church). From Petersfield, take first turning right at foot of slope after Bird World and continue as above.

Potted history of Rowledge CC

Rowledge Review 2000

e-mail Web-master Richard Isaacs