Cricinfo Sri Lanka


Extra Cover






Help and Feedback

This Season

2007/08 Fixtures
U23 Tournament Div 1
Women's LO Tournament
Inter-Provincial (LO)
Inter-Prov Twenty20
PTT Tier A (FC)
PTT Tier B (FC)

Sri Lanka Domestic Season

Kulatunga blasts Wayamba to victory

Jeevantha Kulatunga played the stellar role, scoring a stroke-filled 78 off 45 balls and capturing 2 for 33, to steer Wayamba to a 31-run victory in the inaugural inter-provincial Twenty20 final [more]

latest news

Pushpakumara named Player of the Tournament

Sri Lankan stars to miss inter-provincial Twenty20

Nawaz praises batsmen in SSC's domestic treble

Paranavitana guides Sinhalese SC to title

Penalty runs hand Moors dramatic victory

Colombo CC move up to second place

Battle of the Blues ends in draw

Rajapakse leads Royalists' charge

Sangakkara's 285 hands Nondescripts victory

Army sneak another win

Sinhalese consolidate position at the top

Unlucky nine for Colombo, again

Tamil Union record shock win over Colts

Army advance to the top

Teams share trophy as rain ruins final

Wayamba to meet Kandurta in the final

Unbeaten Kandurata qualify for final

Sangakkara continues blistering form

Basnahira North trounce Wayamba with all-round display

Sangakkara stars in Kandurata win

Vaas inspires Ruhuna to easy win

Sinhalese SC clinch Premier Limited Over Tournament

Dhammika spins Lankan CC to victory

Herath's all-round show guides Moors to finals

Sri Lanka set for new domestic structure

Dilshan powers Bloomfield to semi-finals

Kottehewa stars with double hat-trick

Bloomfield fall to first defeat in thriller

Board sanctions nearly $500,000 for Tier A clubs

live scores

Results - Forthcoming
Desktop Scoreboard